Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

2015 – 2017 年度执行理事会成员和顾问

 

2015 - 2017 Directors

 Kirk Quan

 President 

kquan@chinacanada.org 

 Jack Szeto

 Vice President

 jszeto@chinacanada.org

Ron Horton

Vice President / Secretary General

 rhorton@chinacanada.org

 Ven Cote

 Special Events / Public Relations

 vcote@chinacanada.org

 Ken Fiske

 Government Relations

 kfiske@chinacanada.org

 Sam Young

  V.P. Finance/Treasurer

 syoung@chinacanada.org

 Lynn Kurach

 Membership

 lkurach@chinacanada.org

 Dick Wong

 Special Advisor

 dwong@chinacanada.org

 

 

2015 – 2017 年度执行理事会成员和顾问

 

全 可

 会长

kquan@chinacanada.org 

 Jack Szeto

 Vice President

 jszeto@chinacanada.org

Ron Horton

Vice President / Secretary General

 rhorton@chinacanada.org

 Ven Cote

 Special Events / Public Relations

 vcote@chinacanada.org

 Ken Fiske

 Government Relations

 kfiske@chinacanada.org

 Sam Young

  V.P. Finance/Treasurer

 syoung@chinacanada.org

 Lynn Kurach

 Membership

 lkurach@chinacanada.org

 Dick Wong

 Special Advisor

 dwong@chinacanada.org

                

全 可               会长     (埃德蒙顿市长办公室中国业务顾问,VEC Corporation 总裁)

 

司徒 国宁      副会长 (加拿大亚洲饮食协会会长,北仔记餐饮集团总裁)

 

郝 加 龍    执行理事 (高级中学副校长,Canadian English Academy 校长)

(Ron Horton)   

                                                                                              

Ken Fiske     执行理事 (埃德蒙顿市经济发展局副局长兼旅游局长)

 

Ven Cote                                                                                      

 

Sam Young                                                                                         

 

Lynn Kurach 

 

Dick Wong    顾问        埃德蒙顿市长办公室中国业务主任

.